Hamilton Volvo
57 Rymal Road West, Hamilton, ON  L9B 1B5
 
Staff - About Us - Hamilton Volvo
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Us 

Let us know how we can help you

 
Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Search Pre-Owned Inventory 

Check out Hamilton Volvo's extensive selection of premium Pre-Owned vehicles. Selection updated regularly.

 
Click to Search Inventory
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - About Us - Hamilton Volvo

John Martins

Title:President
Email:martinsj@hamiltonvolvo.net
Phone:1-888-276-1743
Staff - About Us - Hamilton Volvo

Sales Manager

Title:Sales Manager
Email:sales@hamiltonvolvo.net
Phone:1-888-276-1743
 
Staff - About Us - Hamilton Volvo

Fleet Manager

Title:Fleet Manager, European Delivery Sales Specialist
Email:fleet@hamiltonvolvo.net
Phone:1-888-309-3997
Staff - About Us - Hamilton Volvo

Sales Consultant

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:sales@hamiltonvolvo.net
Phone:1-888-276-1743
   Business Office
Staff - About Us - Hamilton Volvo

Finance Manager

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:finance1@hamiltonvolvo.net
Phone:1-888-276-1743
   Pre-Owned
Staff - About Us - Hamilton Volvo

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Title:Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Email:sales@hamiltonvolvo.net
Phone:1-888-276-1743
   Service
Staff - About Us - Hamilton Volvo

Service Manager

Title:Service Manager
Email:service@hamiltonvolvo.net
Phone:1-888-431-2974
Staff - About Us - Hamilton Volvo

Service Advisor

Title:Service Advisor
Email:service1@hamiltonvolvo.net
Phone:1-888-431-2974
   Parts
Staff - About Us - Hamilton Volvo

Parts Manager

Title:Parts Manager
Email:parts@hamiltonvolvo.net
Phone:1-888-803-2054
   Administration
Staff - About Us - Hamilton Volvo

Administrative Assistant

Title:Administrative Assistant
Email:admin@hamiltonvolvo.net
Phone:1-888-276-1743
 
DMT Powered